Menu
"NOTHING WITHOUT LABOR" - SINCE 1907

Boys Republic Main Campus

1907 Boys Republic Drive, Chino Hills, CA 91709
Telephone: (909) 628-1217 . Fax: (909) 627-9222

Directions | Email Us

Executive Leadership

Chris Burns

Executive Director

909.628.1217 ext. 209
cburns@boysrepublic.org

Staff Directory

Lance Parks

Associate Director, Community Programs

909.628.1217 ext.224
lparks@boysrepublic.org

Sterling Scott

Associate Director, Main Campus/Human Resource

909.628.1217 ext. 293
sscott@boysrepublic.org

Duffy Blau

Program Manager / STRTP Administrator

909.628.1217 ext.273
dblau@boysrepublic.org

Betty Andrzejewski

Business Manager

909.628.1217 ext. 200
bettyA@boysrepublic.org

Liz Goldhammer

Development Director

909.628.1217 ext. 308
egoldhammer@mail.boysrepublic.org

Ray Esparza

Intake Director

909.628.1217 ext. 219
resparza@boysrepublic.org

Maria Austin

Clinical Director

909.628.1217 ext. 254
MAustin@boysrepublic.org

Robert Cole

Quality Control / Treatment Director

909.628.1217 ext.219
rcole@boysrepublic.org

Jessica Ruiz

Treatment Director / STRTP Administrator

jruiz@boysrepublic.org
909.628.1217 ext. 297

Garry Hodge

Treatment Director

909.628.1217 ext. 277
ghodge@boysrepublic.org

Chris Colflesh

Supervisor Graves Cottage

909.628.1217 ext.251
CColflesh@mail.boysrepublic.org

Anthony Garza

Supervisor Laws Cottage

909.628.1217 ext. 250
agarza@boysrepublic.org

Jayson Moore

Supervisor McCormick Cottage

909.628.1217 ext. 252
jmoore@boysrepublic.org

Fabian McLeish

Co-Supervisor Brewer Cottage

909.628.1217 ext.249
fmcleish@boysrepublic.org

Gaurang Rana

Co-Supervisor Brewer Cottage

909.628.1217 ext. 249
grana@boysrepublic.org

Quinn Castro

Supervisor Hunt Cottage

909.628.1217 ext. 254
qcastro@boysrepublic.org

Jodi Jacobson

Human Resources

909.628.1217 ext.318
jjacobson@boysrepublic.org

Bob Boxer

Substance Abuse Coordinator

909.628.1217 ext. 267
bboxer@boysrepublic.org

Lisa Recendez

Academic Advisor

909.628.1217 ext.272
lrecendez@boysrepublic.org

Frank Frobisher

Food Services Manager

909.628.1217 ext.242
FrankF@mail.boysrepublic.org

Kim Knecht

Building Superintendent

909.628.1217 ext.259
kknecht@boysrepublic.org

Angel Rosales

Security Supervisor

909.628.1217 ext.270
arosales@boysrepublic.org

Joe Delgado

Farm Supervisor

909.628.1217 ext.261

John Lemieux

Wreath Production Supervisor

909.628.1217 ext.260
jlemieux@boysrepublic.org

Mark Landeros

Planned Activities

909.628.1217 ext. 256
mlanderos@boysrepublic.org

Cynthia Vaca-May

Nurse

909.628.1217 ext.216
cvacamay@boysrepublic.org