Mrs. Elizabeth Anderson

(2017) Girls Republic Alumna, Licensed Dental Hygienist

Ms. Mella Brienza

(2009) Business Owner, Retired
Past-President, Pasadena Auxiliary

Larry Edgar

(2007) Certified Public Accountant

Jeff Goodman

(2017) Strategic Planning Consultant, Author

Mrs. Tina Javid

(2011) Board President, Public Affairs Mgr. So. California Gas Co.

Timothy J. Kay

(2000) Partner, Snell & Wilmer LLP

Doug LaBelle

(2009) Retired, former Chino Hills City Manager

Gary Larson

(2006) Retired, former business owner and Mayor / Council member, City of Chino Hills.

Ms. Connie Leyva

(2019) California State Senator, 20th Senate District

Ms. Marie McDonald

(2020) President, Pasadena Auxiliary

Joe Mendoza

(2011) Deputy Director, LACo Dept. Parks and Recreation

Michael Miramontes

(2005) Almnus, President/CEO, QuickClass, Inc

David Pangle

(2015) BR Alumnus, Maintenance Supervisor City of Anaheim

Miles Petrof

(2011) Retired, Verizon, Rotary International District Governor

Ms. Carol Ritchie

(2016) Retired/Consultant. Former Director, Los Angeles County Probation Department.

Mrs. Jody Roberto

(2016) Former District Director for California State Senator Bob Huff

Jeff Seymour

(1989) Superintendent, El Monte School District.

Dennis Slattery

(1997) Investment Counsel

Larry Walker

(2006) Former Auditor/ Controller, Treasurer/ Tax collector, San Bernardino County